Performance Marketing

ad pepper media

Breaking boundaries in performance marketing since 1999

The Group’s success story began with ad pepper media in 1999. As a leading performance marketing company, we specialise in lead generation and targeting specific audiences. We work together with our customers to develop online marketing strategies for over 50 countries worldwide. And we apply the latest technologies to each project.

Whether at local, national or international level, we help our customers meet their goals by developing the most efficient online marketing strategies for their budget. By taking local conditions into consideration, we are able to optimise our campaigns for the target markets. Whether we are working with an agency or a direct customer, our aim is always the same: to deliver the best possible results for our customers.

What makes us different from our competitors? Our many years of experience – and iLead. This unique platform enables us to generate customised campaigns that are adapted to our customers’ markets in next to no time. And we designed the platform ourselves. So far, we have used iLead to successfully launch and manage over 30,000 campaigns worldwide and generate millions of qualified leads.

Locations: Nuremberg / Madrid

INNOVATIVE SERVICES FOR TOP PERFORMANCE

  • Lead generation

    Acquisition of new customers, e.g. via user registration, competitions, subscriptions, catalogue orders or product samples – linked to performance thanks to cost-per-lead approach.

  • Display marketing

    Brand campaigns with extensive reach across high-quality websites (a brand-safe environment) – including flexible targeting options.

  • Email marketing

    Individual 1:1 communication and direct contact with defined target groups – newsletters are essential for CRM marketing of the future.

  • Performance display advertising

    Classic online advertising supported by analyses and user-optimised targeting to effectively appeal to the right people and increase sales.

Case Study

CHALLENGE

The goal was to raise awareness about the ‘Save the Arctic’ campaign and recruit as many new members as possible.

IMPLEMENTATION

ad pepper media developed a social media campaign based on a video appeal featuring the actor Jude Law. The campaign was adapted for countless digital media formats and platforms and supported using display banners and a newsletter in order to generate the largest possible number of high-quality leads. Payment was based on the cost-per-acquisition (CPA) pricing model, meaning that Greenpeace only paid for new members who signed up as a result of the campaign.

SUCCESS

ad pepper media’s performance network enabled Greenpeace to reach thousands of users. As a result, the campaign generated twice as many signatures as planned.

Customers from a range of industries

ad pepper media Management

  • Susanne Pilz

    Managing Director DACH

  • Iñigo Abrisqueta

    CEO Spain

We use cookies (our own and those of third parties) to make our websites easier for you to use and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to the use of cookies. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information on cookies and information on how you can change your browser’s cookie settings. Refuse

Performance Marketing

ad pepper media

Breaking Boundaries in Performance Marketing - Since 1999

Mit ad pepper media begann 1999 die Erfolgsgeschichte der Gruppe. Als führendes Unternehmen in Performance Marketing sind wir spezialisiert auf Lead Generierung und Zielgruppentargeting. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Online-Marketing-Strategien für über 50 Länder weltweit. Dazu nutzen wir stets die innovativsten Technologien.

Lokal, national oder international: Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ziele mit den effizientesten Online-Marketing-Strategien für ihr Budget. Unter Berücksichtigung der lokalen Gegebenheiten optimieren wir Kampagnen für die jeweiligen Märkte. Unser Anspruch ist es, immer das bestmögliche Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu erzielen – ganz gleich, ob sie als Agentur oder Direktkunde zu uns kommen.

Unser Plus ist unser langjähriges Know-how – und iLead. Die speziell von uns entwickelte Plattform ermöglicht es uns, in kürzester Zeit maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen, abgestimmt auf die Märkte unserer Kunden, zu generieren. Über 30.000 Kampagnen weltweit haben wir auf diese Weise bereits zum Erfolg geführt und Millionen qualifizierte Leads generiert.

Standorte: Nürnberg / Madrid

INNOVATIVE LEISTUNGEN FÜR OPTIMALE PERFORMANCE

  • Lead Generierung

    Neukunden-Gewinnung z.B. über User-Registrierung, Gewinnspiele, Abos, Katalogbestellung oder Warenproben – performanceabhängig dank Cost-per-Lead.

  • Display Marketing

    Reichweitenstarke Marken-Kampagnen im sicheren Umfeld (brand-safe environment) hochwertiger Webseiten – inklusive flexibler Targeting-Optionen.

  • E-Mail Marketing

    Direkte Ansprache definierter Zielgruppen und individuelle 1:1-Kommunikation. Newsletter sind essenziell für das CRM-Marketing der Zukunft.

  • Performance Display Advertising

    Klassische Online-Werbung gestützt durch Analysen und user-optimiertes Targeting für die gezielte Ansprache und Umsatzsteigerung.

Case Study

HERAUSFORDERUNG

Ziel war es, die Aufmerksamkeit für die „Save the Arctic“-Kampagne zu steigern und möglichst viele neue Mitglieder zu werben.

UMSETZUNG

Aus einem Video-Aufruf des Schauspielers Jude Law entwickelte ad pepper media eine Social-Media-Kampagne. Diese wurde für zahlreiche digitale Medien und Kanäle adaptiert und durch Displaybanner sowie Newsletter unterstützt, um eine größtmögliche Zahl hochwertiger Leads zu generieren. Abgerechnet wurde über Cost-per-Acquisition. Greenpeace zahlte nur für erfolgreich geworbene Mitglieder.

ERFOLG

Über das Performance Netzwerk von ad pepper media erreichte Greenpeace tausende Nutzer. Unterm Strich generierte die Kampagne dadurch doppelt so viele Unterschriften wie geplant.

Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen

ad pepper media Management

  • Susanne Pilz

    Managing Director DACH

  • Iñigo Abrisqueta

    CEO Spanien

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern und Ihnen Werbemitteilungen im Einklang mit Ihren Browser-Einstellungen anzuzeigen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseiten sind Sie mit dem Einsatz der Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Hinweise, wie Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern können, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Ablehnen