High-Performance Affiliate Marketing

Webgains

High-Performance? hello, webgains!

A network is only as strong as its members. Thanks to Webgains’ partnerships with over 250,000 publishers, our customers have access to one of the world’s leading high-performance affiliate marketing networks – for the largest possible reach. What’s more, our experienced acquisitions team works to sign up new high-quality publishers on an ongoing basis.

Webgains joined the ad pepper media group in 2006. Today over 2,000 customers in 14 countries – from startups to global players – rely on Webgain’s services.

When it comes to designing local and international campaigns, Webgains not only benefits from its strong publisher network, but also the extensive experience of over 100 highly motivated experts with excellent knowledge of global markets – not to mention the most innovative tools. Our current business development strategy focuses on artificial intelligence and machine learning. High-tech advances make it easy to quickly roll out scalable international campaigns. Meanwhile, customers can count on outstanding data security at all times and benefit from near real-time performance reporting. As well as being committed to the ongoing development of its tools, Webgains supports its employees’ professional development at the company’s integrated Webgains Academy. Everything we do is designed to turn our customers into market leaders and maximise their sales. In short, our teams give their all – all the time.

Locations: Nuremberg / Madrid / Bristol / London / New York / Paris

Customers from a variety of industries

Webgains Management

  • Richard Dennys

    CEO

We use cookies (our own and those of third parties) to make our websites easier for you to use and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to the use of cookies. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information on cookies and information on how you can change your browser’s cookie settings. Refuse

High-Performance Affiliate Marketing

Webgains

High-Performance? Hallo Webgains!

Jedes Netzwerk ist nur so stark wie seine Partner. Mit über 250.000 Publishern steht den Kunden von Webgains eines der weltweit führenden High-Performance Affiliate Marketing Netzwerke zur Verfügung – für eine größtmögliche Reichweite. Und stetig kommen neue Top-Publisher hinzu, die von den erfahrenen Teams akquiriert werden.

2006 wurde Webgains von der ad pepper media Gruppe übernommen. Heute vertrauen über 2.000 Kunden in 14 Ländern auf die Leistungen von Webgains – vom Start-up bis zu Global Playern.

Bei der Gestaltung lokaler und internationaler Kampagnen setzt Webgains neben einem starken Publisher-Netzwerk auf sein langjähriges Know-how von über 100 hoch motivierten Experten mit erstklassigen Marktkenntnissen weltweit. Vor allem aber auf innovativste Tools. Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning stehen im Fokus der aktuellen Entwicklung. Internationale Kampagnen werden so beliebig skalierbar und lassen sich schnell global ausrollen. Gleichzeitig können Kunden jederzeit auf höchste Datensicherheit vertrauen und profitieren von einem Performance Reporting nahezu in Echtzeit. Wie die Tools entwickelt Webgains auch seine Talente ständig weiter – in der integrierten Webgains Academy. Immer mit dem Ziel, die Kunden an die Spitze zu bringen und ihre Sales zu maximieren. Dafür geben die Teams alles. Jederzeit.

Standorte: Nürnberg / Madrid / Bristol / London / New York / Paris

Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen

Webgains Management

  • Richard Dennys

    CEO

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern und Ihnen Werbemitteilungen im Einklang mit Ihren Browser-Einstellungen anzuzeigen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseiten sind Sie mit dem Einsatz der Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Hinweise, wie Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern können, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Ablehnen