Corporate governance

Board of Directors – leading the Group

Dr. Jens Körner, CEO

Dr. Jens Körner joined the Executive Board in 2006, initially as the Chief Financial Officer (CFO). Prior to this, he was employed by various national and international companies in the corporate finance and investment banking sector, and was responsible for the successful initial public offering of ad pepper media International N.V. in 2000.

Supervisory Board

  • Michael Oschmann

    Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Managing Director of Müller Medien GmbH & Co. KG in Nuremberg.

  • Thomas Bauer

    Managing Director of frei öl, Apotheker Walter Bouhon GmbH in Nuremberg.

  • Eun-Kyung Park

    Managing Director of Sales and Operations at SevenOne AdFactory (Pro7Sat1 Media AG).

  • Stephan Roppel

    Director of Multichannel and Executive Board member at H. Hugendubel GmbH & Co. KG. in Munich.

Code of Conduct – our guiding principles

Our behaviour and actions have always been guided by integrity, honesty, fairness and adherence to all the applicable statutory provisions. We have established specific standards and operational frameworks, so that our employees around the world can successfully implement these values and principles.

Detailed information is available in our Corporate Business Conduct Principles.

Articles of Association

The current version of ad pepper media International N.V.’s articles of association are available here in Dutch and in English.

We use cookies (our own and those of third parties) to make our websites easier for you to use and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to the use of cookies. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information on cookies and information on how you can change your browser’s cookie settings. Refuse

Corporate Governance

Vorstand – an der Spitze der Gruppe

Dr. Jens Körner, CEO

Dr. Jens Körner ist bereits seit 2006 Mitglied des Vorstandes, zunächst als Chief Financial Officer (CFO). Zuvor war er bei unterschiedlichen nationalen und internationalen Adressen in den Bereichen Corporate Finance sowie Investment Banking tätig und projektverantwortlich für den erfolgreichen Börsengang der ad pepper media International N.V. im Jahre 2000.

Aufsichtsrat – für mehr Kontrolle bei Entscheidungen

  • Michael Oschmann

    Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats, Geschäftsführer von Müller Medien GmbH & Co. KG Nürnberg.

  • Thomas Bauer

    Geschäftsführer von frei öl, Apotheker Walter Bouhon GmbH Nürnberg.

  • Eun-Kyung Park

    Geschäftsführerin Sales und Operations der SevenOne AdFactory (Pro7Sat1 Media AG).

  • Stephan Roppel

    Direktor Multichannel und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei H. Hugendubel GmbH & Co. KG. München.

Code of Conduct – Grundsätze, an die wir uns halten

Integrität, Ehrlichkeit, Fairness und die Einhaltung aller geltenden Gesetze sind seit jeher Maßstäbe unseres Handelns. Damit Mitarbeiter/-innen in aller Welt diese Werte und Prinzipien umsetzen und leben können, haben wir zur Orientierung gewisse Standards als Handlungsrahmen definiert.

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber in unseren Corporate Business Conduct Principles.

Satzung

Hier können Sie die aktuellste Fassung der Articles of Association der ad pepper media International N.V. im niederländischen sowie in einer englischen Übersetzung nachlesen.

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern und Ihnen Werbemitteilungen im Einklang mit Ihren Browser-Einstellungen anzuzeigen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseiten sind Sie mit dem Einsatz der Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Hinweise, wie Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern können, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Ablehnen