Performance marketing agency

ad agents

A breathtaking performance.

ad agents joined the ad pepper media group in 2007. Today it is one of Germany’s most successful performance marketing agencies – and for good reason. Our strategies are as unique as our personalised advice and support services. They are always optimised to suit the situation and specific requirements of our customers. We maintain an overview of the entire digital advertising market and adapt our comprehensive service portfolio accordingly.

Concept, management and optimisation: these factors are crucial for delivering an efficient marketing and sales solution. Our performance marketing experts always find the perfect strategy for increasing our customers’ profiles and turnover – across all digital channels and on all devices.

Customers benefit from our sixth sense for trends, our extensive experience and transparent reporting. For years, national and international companies from virtually every industry have relied on ad agents for their digital marketing activities. Why? Because our campaigns deliver outstanding results.

Exceptional quality always pays off: ad agents is a certified Google Premier Partner, and in 2017 we once again received numerous forms of quality certification from the German Digital Industry Association (BVDW).

Location: Herrenberg

Innovative services for top performance

  • SEA & SEO

    Optimisation, relaunch support and advertising management for search engines like Google and Bing.

  • Affiliate management

    A wide-ranging publisher network for the targeted acquisition of suitable partners.

  • Product data management

    Individual, automated data feed processes for product search engines and online marketplaces.

  • Customer data management

    Integrated use of online and offline data to adapt marketing measures in order to make them more efficient.

  • Data-driven marketing

    The latest media and data exchange technologies for user- and target group-oriented distribution of digital advertising.

  • Social media advertising

    Individual campaigns and transparent reporting to efficiently and effectively address target groups across social media platforms.

  • Amazon services

    Long-term strategies and concepts for ensuring optimum product placement and visibility on Amazon – one of the most important points of sale on the internet.

  • Google Analytics services

    Tracking and analysis of visitor flows on websites provide the basis for corporate decisions and online strategies.

Case Study

CHALLENGE

Mondovino.ch was established in 2014 as the Coop Group’s ‘world of wines’. In 2016, Coop wanted to strengthen Mondovino’s market position, in particular by increasing sales via its trilingual online shop. The challenge was to create an entirely new campaign for efficient search engine marketing that could be effectively monitored and managed.

IMPLEMENTATION

The campaign structure was completely overhauled in order to exploit the existing search engine marketing potential to its fullest. An individually tailored keyword set was created for Mondovino.ch, which was designed to achieve maximum reach while minimising waste coverage. In addition, ad agents GmbH created individual text advertisements as well as corresponding ad extensions in all three languages as a means of successfully addressing the specific target groups. The various landing pages were also revised to increase the conversion ratio.

SUCCESS

After just three months, the online shop’s performance increased dramatically. Sales increased by up to +254% compared to the previous year, while purchases made through Google Shopping rose by a staggering +367%. All in all, the campaign generated more traffic for the site at a lower CPC (the cost per click decreased by around 11%) and with a much better conversion rate.

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

“ad agents well and truly exceeded the ambitious forecast that we set. The combination of marketing skills, technical knowledge and many years of experience in SEA meant that we, as a retailer, were in the very best hands with ad agents.”

Daniel List, Head of Marketing at Mondovino, Coop

Customers from a variety of industries

ad agents Management

  • Dirk Lajosbanyai

    Managing Director

  • Wolfgang Schilling

    Managing Director

We use cookies (our own and those of third parties) to make our websites easier for you to use and to display advertisements in accordance with your browser settings. By continuing to use our websites, you consent to the use of cookies. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information on cookies and information on how you can change your browser’s cookie settings. Refuse

Performance Marketing Agentur

ad agents

Performance, die begeistert.

2007 wurde ad agents Teil der ad pepper media Gruppe. Heute zählen wir zu Deutschlands erfolgreichsten Performance Agenturen – nicht ohne Grund. So persönlich wie unsere Beratung, so individuell sind auch unsere Strategien. Immer optimiert auf die Situation und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Dabei betrachten wir den digitalen Werbemarkt stets ganzheitlich und richten unser umfassendes Leistungsportfolio entsprechend aus.

Konzeption, Steuerung und Optimierung: Sie sind der Schlüssel zu effizienten Marketing- und Vertriebslösungen. Unsere Performance Experten finden immer die beste Strategie, um die Bekanntheit und den Absatz unserer Kunden zu steigern – in allen digitalen Kanälen, auf allen Devices.

Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserem Gespür für Trends, unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und einem transparenten Reporting. Nationale und internationale Unternehmen aus nahezu allen Branchen vertrauen bereits seit vielen Jahren auf uns. Nicht zuletzt auf Grund unserer hervorragenden Ergebnisse.

Ausgezeichnete Qualität zahlt sich immer aus: ad agents ist zertifizierter Premier Google Partner und wurde 2017 erneut mit mehreren Qualitätszertifikaten des Bundesverbands Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) ausgezeichnet.

Standort: Herrenberg

Innovative Leistungen für optimale Performance

  • SEA & SEO

    Optimierung, Relaunch-Begleitung und Werbesteuerung für Suchmaschinen wie Google oder Bing.

  • Affiliate Management

    Weitreichendes Publisher-Netzwerk zur gezielten Akquise passender Partner.

  • Product Data Management

    Individuelle, automatisierte Datenfeed-Prozesse für Produkt-Suchmaschinen und Marktplätze.

  • Customer Data Management

    Ganzheitliche Nutzung von Online- und Offline-Daten, um Marketingmaßnahmen effizienter auszusteuern.

  • Data-Driven Marketing

    Modernste Media- und Dataexchange-Technologien für die user- und zielgruppenzentrierte Auslieferung von digitalen Werbemitteln.

  • Social Media Advertising

    Individuelle Kampagnen und transparentes Reporting für die zielgenaue, effiziente Ansprache auf Social-Media-Plattformen.

  • Amazon Services

    Nachhaltige Strategien und Konzepte für die optimal sichtbare Produkt-Platzierung auf Amazon – einem der wichtigsten Points of Sale im Web!

  • Google Analytics Services

    Tracking und Analyse von Besucherströmen auf Webseiten als Basis für unternehmerische Entscheidungen und Online-Strategien.

Case Study

HERAUSFORDERUNG

Mondovino.ch wurde 2014 als „Weinwelt“ der Coop-Genossenschaft gegründet. 2016 sollte die Marktposition von Mondovino.ch gestärkt werden – insbesondere durch höhere Abverkäufe im dreisprachigen Online-Shop. Die Herausforderung bestand darin, eine komplett neue, optimal steuerbare Kampagne für effizientes Suchmaschinen-Marketing zu erstellen.

UMSETZUNG

Um bestehende Potenziale im Suchmaschinenmarketing zukünftig optimal auszuschöpfen, erfolgte ein kompletter Neuaufbau der Kampagnenstruktur. Für Mondovino.ch wurde ein individuell zugeschnittenes Keywordset erstellt, um eine größtmögliche Reichweite bei geringstmöglichen Streuverlusten zu schaffen. Darüber hinaus erstellte die ad agents GmbH individuelle Textanzeigen sowie passende Anzeigenerweiterungen in allen drei Sprachen – für eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache. Zur Stärkung der Conversion Rate (CVR) wurde die Landingpage-Auswahl überarbeitet.

ERFOLG

Bereits nach drei Monaten zeigte sich eine deutliche Performance-Steigerung des Online-Shops. Im Jahresvergleich stiegen die Abverkäufe um bis zu +254%, über Google Shopping sogar um +367%. Insgesamt konnte zu einem günstigeren CPC (die Kosten pro Klick sanken um ca. 11%) mehr Traffic auf die Seite geholt und deutlich besser konvertiert werden.

KUNDENMEINUNGEN

„Der ambitionierte Forecast von ad agents wurde bei Weitem übertroffen. Die Kombination aus handwerklichem Können, technischem Know-how und jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich SEA zeigt, dass wir als Retailer bei ad agents bestens aufgehoben sind.“

Daniel List, Leiter Marketing Mondovino, Coop

Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen

ad agents Management

  • Dirk Lajosbanyai

    Managing Director

  • Wolfgang Schilling

    Managing Director

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern und Ihnen Werbemitteilungen im Einklang mit Ihren Browser-Einstellungen anzuzeigen. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseiten sind Sie mit dem Einsatz der Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Hinweise, wie Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern können, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Ablehnen